Summer Trull

Project Administrator

Mobile: 704.877.5167
Email: Summer@IDEcharlotte.com

Alexandra Hutchinson

CADD Technician

Mobile: 801.200.6256
Email: Alexandra@IDEcharlotte.com

Rodolfo Macias, E.I.T.

Structural Engineer

Mobile: 336.343.8138
Email: Rudy@IDEcharlotte.com

Juan Lara-Ruiz

CADD Technician

Mobile: 704.747.8065
Email: Juan@IDEcharlotte.com

Jose Flores, E.I.T.

Structural Engineer

Mobile: 704.756.6377
Email: Jose@IDEcharlotte.com

Saurav Gokhale, E.I.T.

Structural Engineer

Mobile: 919.914.1406
Email: Saurav@IDEcharlotte.com

Corbin Hoffman, E.I.T.

Structural Engineer

Mobile: 704.604.9475
Email: Corbin@IDEcharlotte.com

Aidan Alar, E.I.T.

Structural Engineer

Mobile: 704.804.4155
Email: Aidan@IDEcharlotte.com

Cameron Lober, P.E.

Structural Engineer

Mobile: 704.877.9093
Email: Cameron@IDEcharlotte.com

Kathleen Babcock

Client Liason – Scheduler

Mobile: 704.430.4232
Email: Kathleen@IDEcharlotte.com